New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bi female with Double men Benefits seeks other female for Unicorn or 3 Some relations

Hello I am Tammie.. BI Sexual Female.. This Profile is different than most... I am Divorced still with my X HUSBAND after 17 years Yes he lives with me..
He is straight and I am Bi, After 17 years he just leaned of my sexual preferences... LOL
He has never been in the Life Style of Swinging or had a 3 some or 4 some.. I have years ago and want to get back into this Life Style...'
**** NOTE*** I have a Boyfriend too in the FT SMITH Area... White male Straight also never been in the Life Style
I want to share both of my men... NOT AT THE SAME TIME with a special lady and myself... 2 different 3 somes avail
PREFER LONG TERM but NSA is cool too...
WE all 3 are DD FREE and NO DRAMA HERE!!!!!
We all want to have a great time and have a friendship out of the bedroom as well as in the bedroom...
I know what I seek is asking for a lot and IF 2 MEN for 1 lady is to much I understand...
I have HIGH Sex Drive and it takes Both men to keep me satisfied on a weekly bases...
SOOOO Lets chat and see what leads to this fun ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Any place I can get my Pussy wet
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the Holiday Inn Ft Smith Down Town glass Elivator

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner/Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI lady that is Honest, Open Minded and not scared to speak her thoughts and what is on her mind.
Our first dateCommunication, dinner, maybe a drink or a movie.... Chat and get to really know one another

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties, None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Back door