New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take Me, Teach Me, Train Me

I'm 46 years old, tall and slim. Never been with another man but have fantasized about it for along time. I am an Alpha male in public, but would like to meet an older experienced top who is willing to get to know each other first.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
I'm aSilver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Power
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be an experienced older top.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
"Off Limits":S&M, scat,piss, or any pain.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI have several fantasies that I would like to explore. In one I am the sleeping home owner awakened by a powerful intruder. In another I am a straight hitchhiker who has to pay for his ride with sexual favors. All of my fantasies involve me being a submissive bottom.